YOUTH EXCHANGE: Promotes club members' involvement with inbound and outbound student exchange programs.  

Youth Exchange Office and Chair of Youth Committee:  Jack Haase

Long Term Outbound Coordinator: Anne Snow

Short Term Exchange Coordinator: Robin Moses

Inbound Youth Exchange Counselors:   Eva Marie Restel, Patty Nuttleman and Jim Salmo.

Committee Members:  Jack Haase, Tara Johnson, Robin Moses, Maria Norberg,  Eva Marie Restel, Jim Salmo, Michelle Skemp, Anne Snow, Mary Stanek , Patty Nuttleman.


Inga and host sister Riley