The Rotary Works Foundation, Inc. a 501 (c) 3 organization sponsored by Area 4 Rotary Clubs (Caledonia, Holmen, La Crescent, La Crosse Downtown, La Crosse After Hours, La Crosse East,  La Crosse Valley View, Onalaska Hilltoppers and Onalaska) encourages Rotarians to enact the Rotary Four Way Test by financially supporting local and international charitable and educational activities.
The Foundation Board meets every Third Thursday of the month, at 7:00 a.m. via ZOOM. Our club representatives are Regina Siegel (serving as Foundation Chair Person), Gary Klein, Richard Strauss, and Sheila Riley.
Rotary Works Foundation
P.O. Box 1571
La Crosse, WI  54602-1571